What do vegans eat?
Vegans eat almost all of the same meals and snacks you would find in anyone’s daily eating habits – just with vegan ingredients. Vegan ingredients do not contain animal products such as flesh, eggs or milk of other beings. Vegans enjoy tacos, burgers, lasagna, ice cream, pie, cake, cheese cake, cookies, salads, fruit smoothies, stir fries, stews, nachos, and much more.
Leave a Reply